Daily Archives: February 15, 2011

A Writer’s Love Letter (via My Pajama Days)

Hi Friends, I have been reading your posts and I have noticed many of us are feeling a bit overwhelmed with our commitment to our Blogs and our Blogging Friends. My friend Emily, over at My Pajama Days, Valentines Day post is just the medicine the Doctor prescribed for me. Words of encouragement! Then I thought I just had to share her words with you. Thinking of you today!

“I support you. I believe in you. And we can support each other” Thanks Emily!

A Writer's Love Letter   “Keep away from people who try to belittle your ambitions. Small people always do that, but the really great make you feel that you too, can become great.”           – Mark Twain   Salary.com estimates that the average stay-at-home mom works 92 hours a week, and over half of those hours are over-time hours. It’s no wonder that a lot of women feel overwhelmed and discouraged to pursue anything outside their family’s needs. I played with their sa … Read More

via My Pajama Days

4 Comments

Filed under encouragment, postaweek2011