Daily Archives: February 28, 2011

and the Oscar goes to….

google image

…my WordPress Blogging Buddies!!!  I would like to thank you for your continued encouragement, kind words, numerous post “likes” and your blogging community friendships!!!  February has been a stellar month for jeanne’s blog!  Today on the final day of this spectacular month my visitor count has reached over 1000 visits.  That would not have been possible it were not for the postaday2011/postaweek2011, the weekly photo challenge, the Monday Blog Hop, Wordless Wednesday and Muchie Monday. 

Here is a shout out to my WordPress Buddies,  Each of you deserves a Blogging Buddy Oscar!!!

If you have not met my friends I hope you will click on their link and check out their blogs. 

 Charlie Courtois

Into My Mystic

 Passionate about Pets

Piglet in Portugal

Mirth and Motivation

The Running Garlic

Spirit Lights the Way 

Things I Find Annoying

The Todd Family Circus

11 Comments

Filed under encouragment, postaweek2011