Daily Archives: October 1, 2011

Weekly Photo Challenge: Sunsets…photographing sunsets tutorial

This weeks WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge suggestion is Sunset!  I am an inexperienced photographer and have trouble capturing sunsets and sunrises at their best.  I decided to look up a YouTube tutorial for a few pointers on the subject.  There were several available.  The one I chose is 10 minutes in length.  I know that’s really long…especially for a busy blogger.  However, I found the information on this one to cover all of my questions and was very helpful.  I hope you will as well. 

Do you have a tip for capturing a great sunset?

Weekly Photo Challenge: Sunset (flickrcomments.wordpress.com)
Weekly Photo Challenge: Sunset (rinceg.wordpress.com)
Weekly Photo Challenge: Sunset (nrhatch.wordpress.com)

26 Comments

Filed under postaweek2011, Snapshots of Life, Weekly Photo Challenge