Pinterest Pick of the Week

This is my Pinterest pick of the week…such a simple idea. I can hardly wait to make these for our next party. 

Stemmed Strawberries would make a very nice presentation.

Wash and dry strawberries

Fill ice tray with chocolate, dark chocolate would be my choice

Insert strawberries

Refrigerate until chocolate hardens

Enjoy

I would love to give credit where credit is due but the Pinterest pin was a link here, but not to the creative genius that came up with this idea.

6 Comments

Filed under All Things Foodie, Creative Ideas, Pinterest

6 responses to “Pinterest Pick of the Week

  1. Oh,now these look AWESOME! I want some right now….but I don’t have strawberries…or chocolate…or ice trays.

  2. What a fabulous idea! I adore Pinterest and have found many recipes and household tips! I shall look for you on there.

  3. Love chocolate. Love strawberries but oddly, I would prefer to eat them separate.

Leave a Reply

