Pinterest Pick of the Week…

This weeks Pinterest pick of the week is brought to us by Cupcakes and Cashmere… Such an incredibly simple idea! But the best part of this post may not be the actual pick of the week.  The best part very well may be the original post by Cupcakes and Cashmere for Pancakes with Rum Syrup.  I hope you pop over and check out the pics and recipe…its worth the trip.

I like this one so much I pinned the repurposed ketchup bottle onto my “Creative Kitchen Helps” board and the recipe for the pancakes w/ rum sauce onto my “Holiday Brunch” board. 

If you are a pinner check out my boards.

2 Comments

Filed under All Things Foodie, Pinterest

2 responses to “Pinterest Pick of the Week…

  1. Yeah, the stack of pancakes looks awesome. I’ve never heard of rum syrup before, but it sounded simple to make. I may have to buy some rum to try that :)

Leave a Reply

