October Photo a Day Challenge: Lunchtime

There was a time, a few years ago when I ate lunch out at really nice restaurants every day of the week.  I loved it!  But those days are long past…I know longer work or live in the BIG City and I love it!  Now, most days I pack my lunch.  This process usually starts out like this, staring into the fridge….Will it be this?

Or will it be this?

What did lunchtime look like for you?

Tomorrow’s October Photo a Day Challenge is…This happened today: What’s something that happened today? Shoot it and share it.

2 Comments

Filed under All Things Foodie, Fall Time, Photo a Day Challenge, Weekly Photo Challenge

2 responses to “October Photo a Day Challenge: Lunchtime

  1. I prefer to pack my lunch but sometimes going out and being waited on is just necessary for the soul!! :) MJ

Leave a Reply

