bloggers who inspire me…

I have read many of the freshly pressed blogs in hopes of finding a blog or two that will inspire me to continue with my own.  I often wonder how each of these bloggers finds the time to do what they do.    I have enjoyed their humor and their insight.  However, there have only been a few freshly pressed blogs that have really resonated with me.  Instead of trying to come up with a witty or insightful post I thought I would share my favorite freshly pressed blogs with you;  pajamadays, gourmandmom and theycallmejane .  I have been inspired by each of them!! I actually have blog envy!!!  I hope you enjoy these blogs as much as I do.   Thanks for stopping by and checking out…bloggers who inspire me

4 Comments

Filed under Thoughts on Blogging

4 responses to “bloggers who inspire me…

  1. Hi Jeanne!
    Thanks so much for mentioning my blog in your blog! It makes me so happy to know that it is being enjoyed!
    How’s your house coming along?
    amy

    • jterrill

      Our house is almost finished. We are about 3 weeks out from closing. I am looking forward to entertaining again and preparing some of, lots of your recipes. Thanks for sharing. jeanne

  2. Oh my goodness! I am so touched! Thank you for enjoying my blog – finding your post about me comes at an especially appropriate time, considering the topic of my post today. So, thank you, thank you, thank you. You are too kind!

    • jterrill

      You are a very gifted writer. I enjoy your humor as well as your thoughtfulness. I would like to think if we were neighbors we would be friends. Keep blogging!

Leave a Reply

