Daily Archives: January 19, 2011

no longer on the fence…I am posting every week in 2011

I’m Posting every week in 2011!  Actually I have been posting at least twice a week and sometimes as many as three times per week for the past 10 months. 

I like the idea of committing to the blog a week challenge so that I have an accountability partner. 

I would love to have the discipline to blog every day in 2011.  However I think I would only be setting myself up for failure and  an incredible amount of stress.  I blog for the pure enjoyment of expressing myself and sharing my thoughts with those who care to read them. 

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful to grow my blog posts into an everyday occurence by the end of the year. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Your BBF (blogging buddy forever)

BTW…if you are looking for a blogging buddy, someone to read your posts and encourage you along the way, subscribe to my blog and I will return the favor. 

jeanne

7 Comments

Filed under postaweek2011