S.M.I.L.E…is it a question or an answer?!

Wrinkles should merely indicate where smiles have been.  ~Mark Twain

This is my absolute favorite commercial for 2010.  It’s upbeat, colorful, funky and fun!  This commercial makes me S.M.I.L.E!   I especially like the hamster girls getting their groove on in front of the gas station. 

If you smile when no one else is around, you really mean it.  ~Andy Rooney

A laugh is a smile that bursts.  ~Mary H. Waldrip

This is my favorite YouTube video for 2010.  Charlie and his little brother doing what brothers do! Yes, it made me S.M.I.L.E.!

Everytime you smile at someone, it is an action of love, a gift to that person, a beautiful thing.  ~Mother Teresa

I hope you S.M.I.L.E.D.!!!  Do you have a favorite Smile quote? 

The quotes shared in this post were provided by Quote Garden.

3 Comments

Filed under Life..such as it is

3 responses to “S.M.I.L.E…is it a question or an answer?!

  1. Love, love, love that commercial as it is hysterical. I wish more people would stop taking themselves so seriously and see the humor in music and especially in music videos that parody crazy behavior. I am still smiling. 🙂
    Eliz

  2. Too cute! I am still smiling over the 2 brothers … that’s a good one! You asked where I garden – I have 2 locations in Illinois and Yes… I still do garden! I love gardening!
    Debbie 🙂

Leave a Reply

