balancing acts and curve balls

Just when I thought my life had hit a comfortable stride, and home and work were balancing out, someone through a curve ball from left field.  I hope I have the stamina to see this one through. 

The circumstances I currently face are not directly related to my own actions but are a result of someone elses actions, non the less I am affected.  I could sit and wallow in my own pity party which I may end up doing before this whole thing is resolved.  But what will more than likely happen is I will seek God’s wisdom, make a plan and move forward. 

Not by choice but out of necessity, multi-tasking is what I do best! 

7 Comments

Filed under Life..such as it is, postaweek2011

7 responses to “balancing acts and curve balls

  1. Deana Waddell

    Many prayers for whatever the situation may be. Our God is HUGE and can handle anything! =)

  2. Here’s to Life Balance.

  3. You were there for me when I needed a kind word during the spam situation, I’m here for you now. I will be thinking of you as you try to resolve whatever it is that you’re facing. You have my email, if you need more private time.

    know that you’re in my daily prayers…hugmamma.

  4. Sending you healing light and blessings for a positive resolution… thinking of you.
    BTW, I have given you a Versatile Blogger award. Stop by to collect it! :-)
    Elizabeth

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge…Spring | jeanne's blog

Leave a Reply

