O is for OH BOY!!! (a-z challenge)

O’ Boy!!!  We are more than half way through the April A-Z Challenge.  On April 2nd I was visiting Stacey’s Blog, Walk a Mile in My Shoes and noticed a post as part of the a-z challenge.  I decided to look into it a little further. 

Upon further investigation I discovered this was the second annual a-z challenge.  The rules were to write a post each day of the week except for Sundays and the post topic should in someway correlate with the appropriate letter of the alphabet for that day.  Today is day 15 and the letter is O. 

I initially thought this would be a very easy challenge.  The first 8 posts came easy…then it began to get a little harder.  Here we are 15 days in and now the hard letters are fast approaching; Q, U, X and Z will be difficult at best.

I have been challenged. I have been stretched.  I will not falter.  I will not give up.  I will see this challenge through to the end. 

OH BOY!!!

 

 

4 Comments

Filed under Blogging Challenges, Blogging from A-Z April Blogging Challenge

4 responses to “O is for OH BOY!!! (a-z challenge)

  1. We are half way!!! you can do it!

  2. I did aphorisms from A to Z on SLTW last year. X was the hardest. 😀

    So I “cheated” . . .
    http://nrhatch.wordpress.com/2010/08/17/aphorisms-from-aa-to-zz-xx/

  3. Oh Boy is certainly thinking outside the box LOL 🙂

  4. I’m amazed at the variety of challenges that bloggers think up. An amazing community of people, that’s for sure. Since I’m already on the 365 photo challenge, I think I best try to manage that one. 😉

Leave a Reply

