Z is for…zippidydoda (a-z challenge)

 

Zippity doo dah, Zippity aye,
My oh my what a wonderful day
Plenty of sunshine coming my way,
Zippity doo dah, Zippity aye.

Mister blue bird’s on my shoulder,,
it’s the truth,
it’s actual,
everything’s satisfactual!
Zippity doo dah,
zippity aye,
zippity doo dah,
zippity aye!

The Blogging from A-Z  April Blogging Challenge Zoomed by as I zipped through the alphabet. 


The month started off with Amaryllis, Birthday, Carvings, Decorating, Easter and Faith.   I continued on with Happiness, the I in prIde, Junktiques, Kindness and Lift-off.  I dug in with Merchandising, Nolagirlatheart, Oh Boy and Pale Pink Perfection.  Then I hit the half way mark and things got a little more difficult.  I shared Quilts, Quilting and Quiet Time along with the Rhode Island Red Rooster.  Finally the home stretch; Slow Sauteed Squash, Trending and Un, Une, Unique.  Then I saw the light at the end of the tunnel with the veritable V for Vendetta, Weeds, Woods and Wabbits, well the were wonderful.  Finally Xenia, Yellow and Zippidydoda!!!

I truly enjoyed every minute of creating every post! 

 The Blogging from A-Z Blogging Challenge is Zipped up!

4 Comments

Filed under Blogging Challenges, Blogging from A-Z April Blogging Challenge, postaweek2011

4 responses to “Z is for…zippidydoda (a-z challenge)

  1. Yay! You did it!

    I enjoyed traveling the journey with you . . . every step of the way.

  2. Hmm . . .

    Start all over again? 😀

  3. It was a blast! Congrats for making it through 🙂

Leave a Reply

