Weekly Photo Challenge…Entrance

How many entrances do you see?

The Gate!  The Stairs! The Door!

12 Comments

Filed under Blogging Challenges, postaweek2011, Snapshots of Life, Weekly Photo Challenge

12 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge…Entrance

  1. Beautiful shot, Jeanne! 😀

  2. Beautiful photo and nice interpretation.

  3. Pingback: Photo Challenge ~ Entrance « Spirit Lights The Way

  4. barb19

    I love that house with all it’s entrances Jeanne!
    I was subscribed to your blog before, but somehow lost you, so I just signed up again! I love your header – the dogs are adorable!

    • Hi Barb, welcome back! The house IS incredible. I wish I could have gotten around the back to take pics of the back balconies and entrances. I have a thing for doors, so my initial goal was to get a close up of the front door. But the house had so much more to offer. enJOY your day!

  5. love older homes…especially when restored…but repros are okay too…i’m not fussy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

