Weekly Photo Challenge: Faces

This weeks WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge is Faces

These are the sad faces of two stinky little dogs.  They were less than enthusiastic about having their picture taken.  But a picture is worth a thousand words…well at least a few captions to help express the attitude I was getting.   Dogs are very instinctive and I think they knew their face was going to end up on my blog! 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Other Faces:

Weekly Photo Challenge: Faces (aartigarde.wordpress.com)
Weekly Photo Challenge: Faces (Fresh Faces 27 People in Hats)
Weekly Photo Challenge: Faces (Life’s Little Slices)
Weekly Photo Challenge: Faces (This Man’s Journey)
Weekly Photo Challenge: Faces (Spirit Lights the Way)

12 Comments

Filed under Blogging Challenges, Man's Best Friend, postaweek2011, Weekly Photo Challenge

12 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Faces

  1. you had me at “Do you smell” I love it.

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: FACES… | Mirth and Motivation

  3. I had a good laugh reading your post… I thought they were strays abut realized they are yours… Hope they enjoyed their bath.. Lovely shots. 🙂

  4. Those adorable dogs gives the most cute and amazing facial expressions. Congrats for capturing them for us. Just impressive set of pictures. Have a great day…

  5. Haha I was gonna put some doggy pictures too, but changed my mind in the end. These are adorable!

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Faces IV | melonpopzdropz …

  7. Danny Terrill

    That’s my pretty little girls.

  8. Absolutely precious!

    Tigger knows to pose when I point the camera at him . . . but he never wants to see the photos later. 😀

  9. Makes me want to get a dog!

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Faces « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

Leave a Reply

