Music moves Me…Run Run Rudolph

Run Run Rudolph…Cheryl Crow and Brad Paisley

3 Comments

Filed under Music Moves Me, postaweek2011

3 responses to “Music moves Me…Run Run Rudolph

  1. I love Sheryl Crow . . . and have never heard this song. Thanks, Jeanne!

  2. Excellent choice of music. ;-)

    • eliz, thanks for all of the comments today…Are you snowed in? When saw my stats and email inbox I thought could it be…freshly pressed? Well at least in my own mind I was pressed…by my friend Eliz! enJOY today!

Leave a Reply

