New Plans for the New Year….

My friend over at Emjayandthem’s Blog has posed a few questions concerning the new year…In response to those questions….

DSC00057

In 2013 I would like to learn something new. I will definitely learn how to use my new camera and maybe learn to speak Creole French.  I would like to release the spirit living within me and become the person I was created to be; I want to be free to be ME…I want to go somewhere I have never been, Haiti or Nicaragua…I would like to change my schedule so it allows for more time investing in others and I would like to try reupholstering a couple of chairs that I picked up on one of my junking trips…

365 days, 52 weeks, 12 months, 1 year…2013!

“Tomorrow is the first blank page of a 365 page book.  Write a good one.” – Brad Paisley

1 Comment

Filed under You Inspired Me

One response to “New Plans for the New Year….

  1. I hope you accomplish all your desires in 2013, Jeanne!

Leave a Reply

