Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures! Looking back to see….

I was looking back to see if you were looking back to see if I was looking back to see if you were looking back at me….

A splash of color on a winters day…

Garden, Birds and Rosemary 048

a watery view…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A promise of spring…

squash blossom

Park swings + Sunshine = Laughter!

Happy go lucky

Sunset on the Bayou…

Bayou La Batre

On the stove…

aroma

Tour de Key West…

Key West 2012 774

Duct tape and Pearls Cowgirl…

November 2012 160

Let’s go to….

November 2012 169

Lost Maples…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Joyeaux Noel…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Jeepers Creepers where’d you get those peepers?

???????????????????????????????

My bags are packed and I’m ready to go….2013!

DSC00049

 

Weekly Photo Challenge My 2012 In Pictures…

mothergrogan.wordpress.com

thismansjourney.net 

leanncolephotography.com

9 Comments

Filed under Blogging Challenges, Weekly Photo Challenge

9 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures! Looking back to see….

  1. Those are great photos!!
    Happy New Year to you and your family.

  2. I love all of them! Have a wonderful 2013

  3. I like the water one, until I saw the flower! The spring flower looks like REDI WHIP or as if it came out of the dispenser at the Frozen Yogurt place! Of course, the headlight eyes…I want lashes like that! 🙂

    CHEERS!

    Sandi

  4. barb19

    Great selection from the past year Jeanne – I love the eyelashes on the car!

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: my 2012 in Pictures | Het is goed

Leave a Reply

