Putting Away Christmas….

DSC00109

Maybe you are like me and you need a little help putting away your Christmas decorations…Every year I tell myself, “Self…this is the year we are going to organize the Christmas decorations as we put them away”…I also have had grand visions of actually putting the containers away in a manner that allows me to easily access the things I need first, then second…you get the idea.  Year after year I have grand plans but no real plan in place.

If you are in need of a plan of attack visit Putting Away Christmas” over at Just Organized, they have a plan and it looks like a good one.  I also want to give credit where credit is due…I actually saw this link on the Happy Housewife blog…Check her out for some great posts on simple living, Organizing in 365 and diy…I wish you JOY while putting away Christmas!

1 Comment

Filed under Blog Re-Posts, Christmas 2012

One response to “Putting Away Christmas….

  1. We just put away all the decor, and bulbs. Still have the tree and lights up…I say reduce and get rid, so you just don’t have to store much! 🙂 We made many trips to the Good Will in December.

    Here’s to organizing! cheers!
    Happy 2013

    Sandi

Leave a Reply

