Blogging from A to Z April Challenge: 2013

A2Z-2013-BANNER-900_zps1a85732a

This will be my third year to participate in this annual blogging challenge…I am looking forward to the challenge!

As of today I do not know what I will focus on for the challenge…food, photography, gardening or random daily thoughts.  I am hoping that over the next few days I will have an epiphany of sorts.

I do know that over the past years I have enjoyed the challenge of blogging daily with only the alphabet letter of the day as a starting point…However, when the challenge was finished so was I!

I have added the blogging challenge badge to my page.  I have added the banner to this post to see how it looks.  I even included the linky tool so I could make sure it was working.  I think I am almost ready to…just write!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

2 Comments

Filed under Blogging Challenges, Blogging from A-Z April Blogging Challenge

2 responses to “Blogging from A to Z April Challenge: 2013

  1. Pingback: April A to Z Blogging Challenge | Joanne Phillips - a writer's journey

  2. Pingback: X, Y, Z | After the Ecstasy, the Laundry . . .

Leave a Reply

