Amateur Wine Enthusiast…

I am not sure who or what determines when you graduate from amateur to expert wino… I was a wine Rep for one of the premiere wine distributors in the Houston area in the late 80’s.  Although my palette received an excellent education, I left the industry before I received my degree…My enthusiasm for good wine has continued through the years.  Although back in the day I enjoyed Big Bad California Cabernet’s and Oakey Toasty Chardonnay’s…Now I prefer softer reds; Merlot, Pinot Noir and dare I say a Blend…I rarely drink white.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Filed under Food and Wine

Leave a Reply

