Whimsical Christmas Tree…Audtree Hepburn!

As I scanned through my friends posts on Facebook I came across the most adorable interpretation of a Christmas Tree...From what I can tell from where I came in on the story is that Sue at Reblinged was asking her Facebook friends to help name her creation…I read a few of the comments and there were several clever suggestions…However, I agree with Sue and have to say that there was absolutely no other choice…So let me introduce you to Audtree Hepburn! Isn’t she a knockout!

Audtree Hepburn

You can also check out Sue and Re-Blinged on Pinterest….

5 Comments

Filed under Christmas Traditions, Creative Ideas

5 responses to “Whimsical Christmas Tree…Audtree Hepburn!

  1. Pingback: Whimsical Wednesday: LOKI! – Smart Stunning Searching

  2. Pingback: 25 Days Of Grand Christmas | this man's journey

  3. Love it! How do I make the bottom skirt?

Leave a Reply

