2014 52 Week Photo Challenge…

Welcome

Welcome to my first attempt at hosting a weekly photo challenge...

Over the years I have participated in a number of annual blogging challenges. However, this will be my first attempt at hosting a blogging challenge.  Because I am busy as are most bloggers…I have decided that a weekly photo challenge is all I have time to commit to for this year.

I plan to keep this simple…The weekly photo prompt will be posted each Sunday, except for this week we will begin on Wednesday January 1st. Throughout the week I will re-post and share any pictures that link up to my social media sites.

To play along you will want to share your interpretation of the photo prompt on any of the following social media formats;  your blog, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc.  You can tag me @nolagirlatheart on your social media site so I can see your interpretation of the weekly prompt.

Also be sure to use the #NolaGirl52weekchallenge so everyone who is playing along can follow you and see your photos.

Let’s keep this fun and friendly…I am also challenging myself to leave more comments this year…this past year I “liked” lots of blog posts but I didn’t take the time to write a meaningful comment. I felt more like a creeper than an active member of this community.  This year will be different!

I am looking forward to seeing your interpretation of the weekly prompts...Let’s have some fun and support one another in what I expect is all of our favorite past times…blogging

Follow nolagirlatheart here:

nolagirlatheart.wordpress
facebook.com/NolaGirlatHeart
twitter.com/nolagirl4real
instagram.com/nolagirl61

3 Comments

Filed under Blogging Challenges

3 responses to “2014 52 Week Photo Challenge…

  1. Good luck with your hosting duties! Even a weekly challenge sounds like a big task- I don’t think I could keep up 🙂

  2. Pingback: 2014 52 Week Photo Challenge…1/52: Goodbye | jeanne's blog...a nola girl at heart

Leave a Reply

