Edible Color…

I think I love the colors of a candy store as much or more than I do the flavors. The rainbow of colors in this store were a feast for the eyes. I discovered this family owned gem of a shoppe, Northwoods Candy Emporium on the Landing in Branson, Missouri…IMG_7428Giant Lollipops make me smile…

IMG_7429Fruitful flavors…

IMG_7430A flavor to satisfy every craving…

IMG_7431A swirl of a treat for those who prefer to drink their edible color…

IMG_7432And then there is the sweet creamy indulgence of Fudge…peanut butter is an obvious favorite!

IMG_7433Saltwater Taffy…I only admire these chewy treats from afar…I’ll keep my fillings thank you very much.

IMG_7434However, they do look good sitting on the counter in a candy jar…IMG_7435Chewy delights but not quite as sticky as the taffy.IMG_7440A sweet and sour combination in case you are indecisive…IMG_7442Fruity Sours will make your face pucker up…or better yet offer one to a friend and capture the moment for a funny instagram post.IMG_7443These remind me of quartz crystals…very pretty!IMG_7444Need I say more…

IMG_7446I have a perpetual sweet tooth…help me out by sharing your sweet posts.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under photograhy, Snapshots of Life, Travel

Leave a Reply

