25 days of Christmas…Home Tour (day 3)

Welcome to our Texas county home…I have a weakness for all things Americana. As you can see from this display my interests are varied. My obsessions range from books about the great state of Texas to vintage cameras and barn pulleys…

image

I also have a fondness for bottle brush trees…so here I have just accented one collection with another…

image

A few years back I stumbled on a pair of vintage dice while checking out at an estate sale…this chance meeting has led to a strange love affair with the colorful die.

image

Wishing you a season of collecting memories.

1 Comment

Filed under 2014 52 Week Photo Challenge, 2015, Christmas Home Tour

One response to “25 days of Christmas…Home Tour (day 3)

Leave a Reply

