All I Want for Christmas…

Have you ever asked for something for Christmas so outrageous there is no way its going to show up under the tree…
Unless of course your significant other has a very creative sense of humor…
Years ago when my husband asked what I wanted for Christmas I responded..How about a BMW!
Low and behold he delivered the requested gift.

image

The next year he asked the same question  and I quickly responded, how about a Lexus?!
Again he delivered…

image

This year he didn’t ask… but he  knew exactly what I wanted…its the topic of my favorite Christmas song…
image

What did you get for Christmas?

Leave a comment

Filed under 2015

Leave a Reply

