Chair…#photoadayjuly

Todays #photoadayjuly prompt is “chair”…It would have been very easy for me to post a picture of a chair…there are approximately 25 chairs in and around my house.  I will admit I have a thing for chairs…but I couldn’t post just any chair…I had to find a special chair to share with you. 

For those of you who do not know me let me share a little something about myself…I love all things rusty, dusty and repurposed.  So this photo encompasses all of these things…

My disclaimer…I didn’t make it…I just photographed it!

2 Comments

Filed under Blogging Challenges, Photo a Day Challenge, Weekly Photo Challenge

2 responses to “Chair…#photoadayjuly

  1. Sign furniture – I haven’t seen anything like it. I know the photo challenge was chair, but I find that I’m drawn to that table!

  2. Pingback: Photo a Day July - Day Ten: Favourite Colour #photoadayjuly

Leave a comment