Weekly Photo Challenge…Family

This weeks Weekly Photo Challenge is one near and dear to my heart…Family!  My immediate family consists of my Husband and Son, Mom, Dad, three Sisters, a Niece, a Nephew and a Brother-in-Law.  My Husbands immediate family includes his Mom, 3 Brothers, 2 Sister-in-Laws, 4 Niece’s and 1 nephew is just a drop in the bucket.  We are blessed with a very close-knit wonderfully supportive Family.

My Weekly Photo Challenge… Family Photo is of my Mom and her girls; me and my three Sisters and my Niece.  I love my family!

Family

14 Comments

Filed under family, postaweek2011, Weekly Photo Challenge

14 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge…Family

  1. Love that song… “We are Family… ” thanks, now I will be singing it for days.

  2. Look at those beautiful women and genuine smiles. That photo really exudes happiness–I feel it.

  3. Nice shot. Smile is the best for life.

  4. What a beautiful family you have!

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Family.. | melonpopzdropz …

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Family | Inspired Vision

  7. Pingback: A Whole Big Family: Weekly Photo Challenge (Family) « aNTibaKTeRiYeL

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Family « Mike Hardisty Photography

  9. You all look so happy! 🙂

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Family « Flickr Comments by FrizzText

Leave a comment