There you have it…From A to Z!

A little R&R after completing the A to Z April Challenge!

This is the second year I have participated in the Blogging Challenge: A to Z April Challenge.  I thought it would be nice to do a little recap of my efforts…more for my own amusement than anything else. 

I saw alligators and smelled bluebonnets and ate cake from a cup.  Wednesday was delicate, Thursday was Excellent, Friday was Free and Saturday was full of Grace.  I found myself wishing I was here instead of there with simply irresistible junk.  As the month progressed, little by little I became mindful of marginNo more obscured views just pretty pale pink perfection and the quintessence of quiet. A soulful singer will R.I.P. and on Sunday we were blessed with tall tall trees to hold a hammock. An overflowing inbox screamed for me to unsubscibe to a variety of whatever was unnecessary and out of date.  The month has come to a close but not before being filled with yellow blooms and buzzing bees! There you have it…my A to Z!

A…Alligators…Louisiana swamps are full of Alligators

B…Bluebonnets …are as synonymous with Texas as Cowboy Boots and Stetson Hats!

C…Cake in a Cup …who figured this one out?

D…Wordless Wednesday…DelicateSlight and shapely; lovely; graceful; “a delicate creature.”

E…Suncreek Garden Chronicles…Excellent!!!…We are off to an excellent start here at the Suncreek Garden…

F…Music Moves Me: Free…and It’s My Free Friday!…Friday is my only day off…it’s my Free day! I am free to do what ever moves me…

G…The Gift of Grace…When I first believed and accepted Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior I received a gift…The gift of Grace

H…Wishing I was Here!…Wishing I was back here…in this Hammock

I…Simply IrresistibleYou decide which is more irresistible

J…Girls Gone Junkin’…Gotta Git’cha Junk On!…There are girls who go to the flea market, and girls who go to yard sales

K

L…Suncreek Garden Chronicles…Little by Littlethe Suncreek Garden is coming alive…

M…Being Mindful of MarginMargin is the space between your load and your limit

N…NO…NO MORE…NO!… No…never…none…nothing… noway…No entry… No fair…no fun!

O…Two Subjects…Obscured!…How often is our view of life obscured by one view or another

P…Perfection…Pretty Pale Pink Perfection…

Q…Quintessence…Quintessence of Quiet

R…R.I.P….LEVON HELM…the weight of this life has been lifted

S…Sunday!!!…I couldn’t think of a better way to spend this past Sun…day afternoon!

T…Suncreek Garden Chronicles: Tall Tall Trees…wait those aren’t trees they’re tomatoes!!!

U…Need Balance? Unsubscribe!…Unsubscribe…really…I can do that?

V…Variegation…variegated…varietyMy flower beds are filled with a variety of day lilies and Amaryllis that were gifted to me by my Dad!

W…Whatever…is…Whatever…. anything or everything, no matter what…is,

X…Xel-Ha… The worlds largest aquarium…

Y…Mellow Yellow…For today’s post I have only shared the daylilys that are shades of yellow

Z…BuzzzZZZZZZ…..like a Bee!…Upon closer inspection…

6 Comments

Filed under Blogging Challenges, Blogging from A-Z April Blogging Challenge

6 responses to “There you have it…From A to Z!

  1. Well done! It is n hard job to do it every day!

  2. It’s been a while… 🙂
    I’m finally catching up again on blog posts. Thanks for your patience! 🙂

  3. Love the look of that hammock! Aah . . . that’s better! 😎

Leave a Reply

